Leave a comment

Sometimes it is heard being an artist..

Sometimes it is so hard to be an artist…

I sell my products in 3 different ETSY shops.

The Sigalsart sells Polymer Clay flower canes and accessories, Sigalsdesignssells jewelry designs and PcPdfStore sells Polymer clay PDF tutorials.

Yesterday evening, one of my ClayMates and a friend wrote to me a private massage throw Facebook, saying that she saw one of my Polymer Clay PDF tutorials sold in “Dawanda”, which is another sales website. Upssss….

Someone took the same images from the original tutorial from the ETSY, put it in his/her Dawanda shop and took himself the permission to sell it. All my tutorials are copy right protected so no one is allowed to do business with it, except use it only for personal use.

I cannot express how awful I felt. Not just about the theft, but the fact that, artists sit hours of hours, give their…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

